FRIENDS


I started watching friends when i was in college and they have become a part of my life. It seems to me that the characters of this TV show have grown on me. Chandler, Monica, Ross, Rachel, Joey and Phoebe are a part of my world. I’ve watched every episode on Z Cafe and Star World and bored my apt-mate to death. I say FRIENDS Rule. They make me laugh, smile and feel sad. I could sit tight in a place and watch friends for 2 hours straight.. no questions asked.

There are some funny things i’ve read abt friends. For instance, every man wants to be like joey, thinks he’s like chandler but is actually a neurotic like Ross. I couldn’t agree more ;-))

From cheesecakes to pumpkin pies, from frooseball to name-all-the-states games, from young girls to moms these people have gone thro a hell of a time!!

Somehow when i saw the last show of Friends i was as sad as they were .. 10 years of acting a part, its very difficult to let it go!!!

I’ve watched them in the Oprah Winfrey show.. i’ve watched the BLOOPERS and i love watching FRIENDS and sadly i make no secret of it. I wish this show is never taken off the air but i can just wish.

8 thoughts on “FRIENDS

  1. “For instance, every man wants to be like joey, thinks he’s like chandler but is actually a neurotic like Ross. I couldn’t agree more ;-)) “Well, are you sure abt it 😉

  2. I hope ity never dies off too….Just last night I could barely keep my eyes open but saw the episode , of Monica and Chandlers marriage, for the zillionth time…i even knew each dialog by heart :o)They rock….I actually took the pains ( no effort for me, but for some) to downloaqd itas season 10 from the net….its on my home PC and verytime i want to chill…i just watch those…2 hrs is a piece of cake…i have spent more than 4 hrs without miooving from my bed watching season 10 :o)

  3. how did u come to a conclusion about men wanting to be Joey Chandler or Ross?? All i want is a wife like MONICA!!! High time i got some discipline in my life!!! :-))The best collection i have so far in my house!!! I just watch it over n over… now the first season cd’s dont work… Complete set of episodes with the interviews n bloopers!!! Man its awesome…I have switched to other sopas now… PRISON BREAK is way too cool!!! so is LOST. Try getting ur hands on them. U will love it!!! Right now am watching PB over n over!!!

  4. @Catch22: Thats for me to know and for you to find out :))@Rocking chick: u beat me to that.. the longest i have watched is 3 hrs.. :))@kapil: Welcome aboard!!@arjun: Yeah its time i moved on.. wife like MONICA- all the very best.. would like to know the BEFORE and AFTER parts of that !!

  5. a smart friend of mine who is very good at punning once said thus about friends.”it is something where people talk about sex and other sex.”what do you say?Arvind

Leave a Reply

