Golden Ball Winners

The adidas Golden Ball award is presented to the outstanding player at each FIFA World Cup™ finals, with a shortlist drawn up by the FIFA technical committee and the winner voted for by representatives of the media.


5 thoughts on “Golden Ball Winners

  1. So… who would it be this time – Oliver has stiff competetion from Jens Lehmann to make it to the playing 11.My prediction – Thierry Henry, Ronaldinho, Michael Ballack, Ronaldo, Kaka, Alessandro Nesta, Frank Lampard.In the mentioned order(some of them may also have good chances for golden boot).

  2. @J: Yes i’m betting on Ronaldinho@dammy: There’s one argentian u missed out. Cant remember his name.. messy or smth.@Vasu:We’ll just have to wait ‘n see wont we?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s