Venkat Prabhu Game or Gimmick?

I’m a Chennai girl. Like they say, you can take me from Chennai but you can’t take Chennai from me. I know, I know… it sounds cliché and cheesy but its the truth. So as every true blooded Chennaite am a big fan of Venkat Prabhu. Chennai 600028 was a cult movie. Not only does it explain the heart of Chennai precisely but it also brings out the carefree and jobless attitudes of Chennai boys. Anything is possible and the world is in their palms.

So with truck loads of expectations, I watched Mankatha. Read on to find out if it worked or failed.

http://www.behindwoods.com/tamil-movie-articles/movies-08/mankatha-ajith-24-09-11.html

Leave a Reply

