2011 – The Year that was

A New Year is always a great landmark to assess how things went and to plan how interesting life is going to be. Although resolution seems like the key word here, we avoid using it fearing failure.

2011 was a great year for my writing career. Who knew I would go this far? I have become a regular at Behindwoods.com and I could cook up recipes for a popular bay area monthly. The year end opened doors to yet another magazine for a regular column and to top it off, I could also pen stories in Tamil which seemed like an uphill task. All this has only urged me to plough forward more vigorously in 2012. So get geared up for more reading….

Here’s a list of a couple of countdowns we penned for the year end. Although I don’t agree with the rankings, you can let me know what you think.

Top 20 Directors http://www.behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-slide-shows/movie-4/2011/top-20-directors-2011/intro.html

Top 10 Music Directors http://www.behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-slide-shows/movie-4/2011/top-10-music-director/intro.html

2 thoughts on “2011 – The Year that was

Leave a Reply

